logo Cross County Cross County

Basketball: Girls JH Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fullerton Public Schools  Fullerton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shelby-Rising City  Shelby-Rising City Public School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bruning-Davenport/Shickley (Basketball)  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley (Basketball)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Friend  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osceola Public Schools  Osceola Public Schools
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  High Plains Community  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  9:00AM  Heartland Community  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Hampton  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. East Butler  East Butler High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Exeter-Milligan  Cross County High School