logo Bruning-Davenport Bruning-Davenport

Track: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Concordia University  Concordia University       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Meet  10:30AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Thayer Central  Thayer Central Community School       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Meridian  Friend High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Meet  1:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Heartland Community  Heartland Community High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Meet  9:30AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  McCool Junction Junior-Senior High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Freeman  Freeman High School       
 
MUDECAS
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Meet  9:15AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. McCool Junction Junior-Senior  McCool Junction Junior-Senior High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Osceola Public Schools  Osceola Public Schools       
 
CRC
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Lawrence Nelson  Sandy Creek High School       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Districts  9:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  TBA       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
State Meet  TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Burke  Burke High School       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
State Meet  TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Burke  Burke High School