logo Bruning-Davenport Bruning-Davenport

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-19-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Bruning       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood-Murdock Elementary School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  Friend High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Palmer  Shickley High School       
 
Shickley Homecoming
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Blue Hill  Shickley High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Lourdes Central Catholic  Bruning       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Southern  Southern       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Cross County  Bruning       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Tri County  Shickley High School       
 
Parent's Night
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer  Bruning       
 
BD Homecoming
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Heartland Community  Heartland Community High School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Cross County  Cross County High School       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Sutton  Sutton High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Thayer Central  Thayer Central Community School       
 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  Football: Varsity Playoffs TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD         
 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Playoffs TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD         
 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Football: Varsity Playoffs TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD         
 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Playoffs TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD         
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity State Championship TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD