Bruning-Davenport
Basketball Girls JH Schedule    (as of 09-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Superior  Davenport         
A followed by B
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Deshler  Deshler High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  12:45PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  Bruning         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Red Cloud  Davenport         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Blue Hill  Blue Hill High School         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Cross County  Shickley High School         
Main Gym - 4:00 - A Game North Gym - 5:15 - B Game
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  12:45PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. McCool Junction Junior-Senior  McCool Junction Junior-Senior High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  12:45PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Giltner  Giltner High School         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  12:45PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Meridian  Meridian High School         
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  12:45PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Dorchester  Dorchester High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBA  York Auditorium