Bruning-Davenport
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Thayer Central  Thayer Central Community School         
Hall of Fame game
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Hampton  Davenport         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Hampton  Davenport         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. East Butler  East Butler High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. East Butler  East Butler High School         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Superior  Davenport         
9th/10th grade
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Dorchester  Dorchester High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Dorchester  Dorchester High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Lawrence Nelson  Lawrence Nelson         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Lawrence Nelson  Lawrence Nelson         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Sutton  Sutton High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Sutton  Sutton High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. York  Bruning         
9th/10th grade
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Cross County  Cross County High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Cross County  Cross County High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Milford  Davenport         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament 5:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Milford  Davenport         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Milford High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Central City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Nebraska Lutheran           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Nebraska Lutheran           
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Giltner  Davenport         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Giltner  Davenport         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  Exeter-Milligan High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Beatrice Municipal Auditorium         
MUDECAS
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Beatrice Municipal Auditorium         
MUDECAS
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  Beatrice Municipal Auditorium         
MUDECAS
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Thayer Central  Hebron         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. McCool Junction Junior-Senior  Bruning         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. McCool Junction Junior-Senior  Bruning         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  Exeter         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Exeter-Milligan  Exeter         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity CRC Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  York City Auditorium         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity CRC Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  York Auditorium         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity CRC Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  York Auditorium         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity CRC Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  York Auditorium         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity CRC Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD  York Auditorium         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Osceola Public Schools  Osceola Public Schools         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Osceola Public Schools  Osceola Public Schools         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Shelby-Rising City  Davenport         
Paren't Night
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Shelby-Rising City  Davenport         
Paren't Night
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Sutton  Davenport         
9th/10th grade
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Meridian  Bruning         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Meridian  Bruning         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. High Plains Community  Davenport         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. High Plains Community  Davenport         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament 9:00AM  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. Fillmore Central,
Sutton,
Thayer Central 
Davenport         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub Districts TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub Districts TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub Districts TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity District Finals TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD           
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Bruning-Davenport/Shickley vs. TBD